Things to do so little time

So far I have learned a great deal. I have been able to read so many documents of research about the community of learning, how to design and deliver online and how to support students online. This is a bit more from usual day job practice of assessment online. My limited experience has now been expanded and I am loving all of it. I can’t wait to try it out and put it into practice; but which to choose????

Yesterday, where I work, the move to using blended and online learning was discussed by the management-higher up-as it is a form of learning that our students want. I hope to be involved in that and I hope this course will help me pitch for it!!

Today I discovered some free tools for creating an introduction for example  http://www.voki.com. I have so much to try out!!

Leave a Reply

